Artist of the week

 

Today, instead of “Artist of the week” will be, “Song of the week”, Because my week has been called: circuital.

Until rather recently, was completely unknown to me, but someone, unknown too, made me the immense please of share it with me, silently, at odd hours, where everything takes on another dimension…

I leave you with this reverberant and suitable for abstraction sound, which allows you to enter a state of weightlessness very advisable.

 

My morning Jacket: circuital.

 

Happy weekend!!

 

________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Hoy, en vez de “Artista de la semana” será, “Canción de la semana”, porque me he pasado toda la semana enganchadísima a esta canción. 

Hasta hace más bien poco, me era completamente desconocida, pero alguien, desconocido también, me hizo el inmenso favor de compartirla conmigo, en silencio, a horas intempestivas, donde todo adquiere otra dimensión..

Os dejo con su sonido reverberante y abstrayente, el cual permite entrar en un estado de ingravidez muy aconsejable.

My morning Jacket: Circuital.

 

Buen fin de semana!!

Leave a Reply

