Artist of the week

For an incredibly stressful week…


I need something light, quiet but full of good vibes, something which, without realizing, makes me move the toes and when I realize,  find myself with a somewhat shy smile on my face.

Happy weekend!!

____________________________________________________________

Para una semana verdaderamente estresante…

Necesito algo ligerito, tranquilo pero lleno de buen rollito, algo con lo que sin darme cuenta empiece a mover el dedo gordo del pie y que cuando me de cuenta, me encuentre con una especie de sonrisa tímida en la cara.

Muy buen fin de semana a tod@s!!

Leave a Reply

